Crompton Greaves Customer Care Toll Free Number | CG Fan Water Heater Pump Service Center Complaints, Helpline | Crompton Greaves Dealers Offices Contact Address

Crompton Greaves Customer Care Number, Crompton Greaves Fans Toll Free No. | Crompton Fan, Water Heater, Pump Service Centre, Complaints, Helpline | Crompton Greaves Dealers Offices Contact Address

Crompton Greaves (CG) is manufacturer of products, solutions and services. Crompton Greaves Products are Consumer Durable and affordable. Crompton Greaves is an indian company.

Crompton Greaves Toll free Number – 1800 419 0505

Crompton Greaves (CG) Products Lists –
Transformers & Reactors, Power System
Switchgear Products – MV / HV / EHV / UHV
Instrument Transformers – MV / HV / EHV / UHV
Capacitor Switch, Vacuum Contactor, Condenser Bushing
Mobile Circuit Breakers Or Switchers
Protection Relays & IED
Cable Accessories & Hardware
CG’s Industrial Systems – Motors; High / Low Voltage AC & DC
Railway Signalling & Coach Products
Generators / Alternators; AC & DC
Traction Motors / Alternators / Control Electrics
FHP / Commercial Motors
Stampings / Laminations
Fans – Ceiling Fans, Table Fan, Pedestal Fan, Wall Mounting Fan, Domestic Exhaust Fans
Water Heaters – Instant Water heaters, Storage Metal Water heaters, Immersion Water Heater
Dry / Steam Irons
Juicers, Mixers, Grinders, Hand Blenders
Electric Kettles, Toasters, Coffee Makers
Induction Cooktops
Home UPS, Rechargeable Lanterns
Coolers & Heaters – Air Coolers, Room Heaters
Lighting- Luminaires, Commercial Luminaires, Streetlight Luminaires, Post Top / Landscape Luminaires, Flood Lighting luminaires, LED Lighting Luminaires, High Mast / Street Lighting Poles
CG Fael Luce, CG Lemins-LED Luminaires
Lamps – Incandescent / Halogen, FTL / CFL, LED Lamps – Pharox / Cromstar, HID ( HPSV / HPMV / Metal Halide)
Self Priming, Jet Series, Submersible Pump
Agriculture Pumps – Borewell Submersible Pumps, Centrifugal Monoset, Openwell Submersible, Pressure Boosting Systems
Audio / Video Door Phone, Home Automation
Surveillance / Electronic Access Control, Fire Alarm and Control Systems
Plugs & Sockets / Interlocked Switch Socket, Weather Proof Enclosures

CG Worldwide Office Contact Address

CG Power Systems Indonesia, Australia Sales Office, Unit 9/33 Holbeche Road, Arndell Park, NSW, 2148, AUSTRALIA
Telephone – + 61-(0)2 9621 3087
Email id – shyam.khandelwal@cgglobal.com

CG Drives and Automation Representative Office, Room 1918 No. 325 Tianyaoqiao Road, Shanghai Gateway International Plaza, 200030 Shanghai, CHINA
Phone Number – +86-21-64401635

PT CG Power Systems Indonesia, Kawasan Industri Menara Permai Kav. 10, Jl. Raya Narogong, Cileungsi, Bogor 16820, INDONESIA
Contact Number – +62 21 823 04 30 / 3048 1270, Fax – +62 21 823 42 22

CG Representative Office, PT CG Power Systems Indonesia, B-1-21, Jn. Sg. Jernih, Petaling Jaya, 45060 Selangor, MALAYSIA
Telephone No. – +603 79544766

CG Power Systems Indonesia, NZ Representative Office, 31 Stevens Street, Waltham, Christchurch 8011, NEW ZEALAND
Contact Number – +64-3 377 82 90

CG Sales Network Singapore PTE Ltd., Suntec Tower Four, SINGAPORE

CG Power Systems Belgium NV, 14 Cité Djenane El Malik Hydra, Alger, Algeria
Phone – + 213 21 480 824, Email id – algeria@cgglobal.com

CG Holdings Belgium NV, Registered Office, Antwerpsesteenweg 167, B-2800 Mechelen, Belgium
Phone No. – +32-15 283 333, Fax Number – +32-15 283 300

CG Services Systems France, Service Après Vente – Nord, P. A. des Hautes Falaises, Avenue Jean York, 76 400 SAINT LEONARD, FRANCE
Contact No. – (+33) 02 35 10 31 57, Fax – (+33)-02 35 29 23 51
Email id – france.nord@cgglobal.com

CG Drives & Automation (former Emotron), Goethestraße 6, D-38855 Wernigerode, Germany

CG Electric Systems Hungary Zrt, Service Division, Györgyei út 14-22, Tápiószele, Hungary

CG Power Solutions, UK Limited, Concepts House, 3 Watchgate, Newby Road, Industrial Estate, Hazel Grove SK7 5DB, UNITED KINGDOM

CG Power Systems Canada Inc, Service Division, 101 Rockman Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

CG POWER SYSTEMS USA Inc, Service Division, 1 Pauwels Drive, Washington, MO 63090, USA

CG Power Systems Brazil Ltda., Av. Jabaquara., Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil

Crompton Greaves Registered Office (Headquarter) Contact Details

Crompton Greaves Limited., CG House, 6th Floor, Dr. Annie Besant Road., Worli, Mumbai, Maharastra, INDIA
Contact Number – +91-22-2423 7777, Fax No. – +91-22-2423 7788

CG Service Centers India Contact info

3rd Floor, Express Building, 9-10, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Near ITO Crossing, New Delhi
Phone No. – +91-11-2346 0701 – 713, Fax – +91-11-2332 4360
Email id – vineet.garg@cgglobal.com, anil.kumar@cgglobal.com

Church Road, P.O. Box 173, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Contact Number – +91-141-30188 00, 3018 806, Fax – +91-141-2365 371
E-mail id – ritesh.tandon@cgglobal.com, suresh.awasthi@cgglobal.com

B-2, Transport Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Phone Number – +91-522-4024 906 / 4152 157, Fax – +91-522-4152 158
Email address – kamlesh.sinha@cgglobal.com

Khasra No 151/99, Village Khajurla, Near Octroi Post, Tehsil Phagwara, Distt. Kapurthala, Jalandhar, Punjab
Contact No. – +91-181-2632 187, Fax – +91-181-2226 342
Email – rajinder.rahi@cgglobal.com

Vishwasadan, Behind Jeevan Deep Bldg., East of Narmada Apartment, Exhibition Road, Patna, Bihar
Contact – +91-612-6453 160 / 6453 161
Email address – debapratim.ghosh@cgglobal.com

21, R.N.Mukherjee Road, Kolkata, West Bengal
Phone Number – +91-33-2248 9160, 2248 8911, Fax – +91 33 2248 9737
Email – utpal.chatterjee@cgglobal.com, ravi.ranjan@cgglobal.com, mohammed.khalid@cgglobal.com

Kanjur Marg (East), Mumbai, India
Phone Number – +91-22-6755 8000, 6755 8590, FAX number – +91 22 6755 8669
Email – subhash.rege@cgglobal.com

909-916, Sakar II, Near Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Phone Number – +91 79 4001 2000, 4001 2201, FAX – +91 79 4001 2222

A.G. Enterprises, 37 NSK Salai, Vadapalani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Phone Number – +91-44-2365 1369
Email – leo.selvaraj@cgglobal.com

SS Agencies, No. 20, New Timber Yard Layout, Mysore Road, Bangalore, Karnataka
Phone Number – +91 80 2675 5727, Fax – +91 80 2675 5723
Email id – Ravichandran.Kn@cgglobal.com

Crompton Greaves Limited, Customer Care Centre, B – 12, Industrial Development Area, Uppal, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (Telangana)
Phone Number – +91 40 2720 7538, Fax – +91 40 2720 7539
Email – sandeep.bhattacharya @cgglobal.com

14 thoughts on “Crompton Greaves Customer Care Toll Free Number | CG Fan Water Heater Pump Service Center Complaints, Helpline | Crompton Greaves Dealers Offices Contact Address”

  1. I PURCHASED WATER HEATER 15 LITRES FIBRE BODY ON 10/5/2014 AT HYDERABAD. PRESENTLY IT IS NOT WORKING, SO PLEASE SEND YOUR MECHANIC IMMEDIATELY
    MY ADDRESS – FLAT NO.503, SHARADA NAGAR, RAMANTHAPUR, HYDERABAD

  2. Ref to coplaint No:1510079497, dated 8.10.2015; attended by Mrida Engineering Co.Ahmedabad Gujarat-25463403
    The fan was having some starting problem. With in a week of providing the service it has completely stopped working.
    Kindly do the needful.
    To inform you, in the place of this one year old fan, my over 35 years old Compton’s table fan is providing the service.
    Old is still gold….nothing to say about new one!
    Pl instruct to aatend the complaint SOON.
    Regards, Dr Taunk

  3. I installed 4 crompton ceiling fans in my brand new house in South Chennai. Used approved electrician. Yet 3 of the 4 fans make grating noise throughout. A tenant moved in, couldn’t stand the noise, and moved out within 2 months. Need immediate help!

  4. Please give me name and phone number of authorized installer for installing geyser solarium plus 3 liters purchased online. Location: Singaperumal Koil, Kancheepuram( South of Chennai)

  5. Please send technician to my address. Since CG fans which I purchased few months back is not working. N it got spark while it was on. My residents address:
    Shubham Chs, chawl no 3 room no 21, opp ramdas rao garden, vartak nagar, Thane -w 400606.

  6. i purchased 650va ups and battery of Crompton and greave . my ups was not worksing since november 2015 and i given compliant to CG Toll free number. the service engineer informing that product manufacturing stopped, hence pay extra amount 2200 and take 850Va ups . how the service engineer is working in CG

  7. I purchased a Crompton Greaves Mixer Grinder. The Crompton Greaves Mixer Grinder product is not working properly while running the mixer machine becomes very hot in few seconds and produce a burning smell. I need to have my product repaired. It is the second time my Crompton Greaves Mixer Grinder product is not working properly during warranty period. Though I shop Crompton Greaves product but never faced this kind of trouble ever. I request you to kindly look into the matter and resolve my problem as early as possible and Complaint Ref No. I1612053556.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *