IFFCO Tokio Insurance Customer Care Toll Free Number | IFFCO Tokio Two Wheeler Car Insurance Online Renew Complaints, Helpline | IFFCO Tokio Policy Dealers Headquarter Contact Address

IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number, Iffco Tokio Toll Free No. | IFFCO Tokio Two Wheeler Car Insurance Online Renew Complaints, Helpline | IFFCO Tokio Policy Dealers Headquarter Contact Address

IFFCO-Tokio General Insurance was incorporated on 4th December 2000 with a vision of being industry leader by building customer satisfaction through fairness, transparency, and quick response. It is a joint venture between the Indian Farmers Fertilizer Co-operative (IFFCO) and its associates and Tokio Marine and Nichido Fire Group which is also the largest listed insurance group in Japan.

IFFCO Tokio Insurance Toll Free Number – 1-800-103-5499

IFFCO Tokio Services
Motor Insurance – Two Wheeler Insurance, Car Insurance Policy
Health Insurance
Travel Insurance
Home Insurance
Trade Protector Policy
Micro & Rural Insurance – Jan Kalyan Bima, JAN SURAKSHA Bima, Kisan Suvidha Bima, Pashu Dhan Bima Yojana

IFFCO Tokio Head Office (Corporate Office) Contact Address
IFFCO Tower, Plot No. 3, Sector 29, Gurgaon, Haryana (india)
Phone Number – (0124) 428 5499

IFFCO Tokio Insurance Branch Offices Contact Details –

K. Radhika, 201-B, 2nd Floor, Shangri-La Plaza, KBR Park Road, Banjara Hill Road No.2, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Phone No. – 040-45673333, Fax Number – 040-45673322
E-mail id – radhika@iffcotokio.co.in

Kalyan Chakravarthy, Balaji Mangalagiri chambers, Office No.4F,3rd Floor, Above Tycoon Restaurant, Siripuram Junction, Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Contact No. – 0891-6616906 / 907 / 908
Email id – kchakravarthy@iffcotokio.co.in

Jeetendra Kumar, Planco Shanti Awaas, First Floor, Block-C, Patliputra Boring Road, Patna, Bihar
Phone Number – 0612-2279966,12
E-mail – jeetendra.kumar@iffcotokio.co.in

Sangeeta Mohan, Plot no. 2 B & C, 4th Floor, IFFCO Complex, Sector 28 – A, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh
Contact Number – 0172-5046350 to 64, 5049356
E-mail – sangeeta@iffcotokio.co.in

Ashwani Katyal, 2nd Floor, Iffco House, 34, Nehru Place New Delhi, Delhi
Phone – 011-26296971, 72, 73
E-mail – ashwani.katyal@iffcotokio.co.in

Vishal kochar, I-107 A, First Floor, Kirti Nagar, Above Indian Overseas Bank, New Delhi, Delhi
Phone No. – 011-45548600
E-mail id – vkochhar@iffcotokio.co.in

Jasmine Rindhani, 45, Potash House, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Phone – 079-26408268 / 69
E-mail Address – jasmine@iffcotokio.co.in

Hari Kishan, SCO – 10, First Floor Sector – 14 Gurgaon, Haryana
Phone – 4108790 / 91 / 92 / 93
E-mail : hari.kishan@iffcotokio.co.in

Sunil Joachim, 40/190, Iffco Bhavan, Thottakkat Road, Kochi, Kerala
Phone – 0484-2384710,2384711
E-mail – sunil.joachim@iffcotokio.co.in

Harsh Aggarwal, E-5/18, Arera Colony Shopping Complex Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Phone – 0755-4046710, 4046727
E-mail – harshaggarwal@iffcotokio.co.in

Abhishek Srivastava, Kapil Towers, A- 301, 45, Ambedkar Road, Near RTO Office, Pune, Maharashtra
Phone – 020 -67278900- 910
E-mail – asrivastava@iffcotokio.co.in

Vijay Tiwari, 108, Ist Floor Monarch Plaza, Sector 11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Phone – 022-41223220/21/23 & 27561895
E-mail – belapur@iffcotokio.co.in
(Managed by Iffco-Tokio Insurance Services Ltd)

Arun Choudhary, 3rd Floor, A-13 & 37, Hanuman Nagar, Khatipura Tiraha, Sirsi Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phone No. – 0141-5192800, 5103510
E-mail – arunkumar@iffcotokio.co.in

N.Neelakantan, Customer Service Center, 128 Habibullah Road T Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Email – nneelakantan@iffcotokio.co.in

Gaurav Jaiswal, 7/136 F, Swaroop Nagar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Phone – 0512-3068018, 3273953
E-mail – kanpur@iffcotokio.co.in
(Managed by Iffco-Tokio Insurance Services Ltd)

Devendra Kumar, 10/1, Metro Towers, 10th Floor Kolkata, West Bengal
Phone – 033-40103127, 033-40103100-50
Email id – devendra@iffcotokio.co.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *