Panasonic Mobile Customer Care Toll Free Number, Service Centre, Complaint, Helpline | Panasonic Smartphones Tablet India Dealer Head Office Contact Address

Panasonic Mobile Smartphones Tablets Toll Free Customer Care Helpline Number | Dealer, Distributors, Stores, Service Centre Contact Number | Service Consumer, Customers Complaint Support Number / Help Desk

Panasonic Toll Free Helpline Customer Care Number – 1800 102 8989
E-mail id – mobile.support@in.panasonic.com

Panasonic Mobile India Corporate Office Contact Address

Panasonic India Pvt.Ltd., 1st Floor, ABW Tower, IFFCO Chowk, Sect-25, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Phone Number – 0124-6770400
Fax No. – 0124-4596625

Panasonic Products / Brands Lists

1. Mobile Phones –
SMARTPHONES RANGES
ELUGA U, P51, P11, P31, T21, P81, T11, T31, T41, P41, P61
Feature PHONES RANGES
EZ180, EZ240, GD21, GD31
2. TV (Television)
3. Cameras & Camcorders
4. Audio
5. Home Appliances
6. Beauty Care

Panasonic Service Center Contact Details

Shubh Labh, 85, G.N.Chetty Road, T.Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mobile No. – 9444015333, Landline Number – (044) 42070455 / 66
Email address – shubhlabh85@yahoo.co.in

Electronixity, 28/8, Gariahat Road, Kolkata, West Bengal
Mobile Number – 9163195958, Contact No. – 033-24602234
Email id – kbsaha@gmail.com

Bharat Furniture, 24, Pragati Layout,Somalwada, Wardha Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra
Cell Number – +91-9823911000, Phone No. – 0712-2295011
Email – khemka_karan@hotmail.com

Casyon Retails, Ground Floor, Plot No. 158, Zone 1, MP Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Mobile – 9425023926, 9425023926, Contact – 0755-4285118
Email id – casyonretails@rediffmail.com

Andhra Pradesh – Arun Cell Care, 46-15-48, 2nd floor, shop No.-2, Sri Surya Lakshmi Complex, Dondaparthy, Visakhapatnam

Chhattishgarh – S.No.-3/16, Dakshin Gangotri Supela, Bhilai

Goa – Astha Enterprises, S.No.-F-8, 1st Floor, Sadashiv Plaza Build. Opp.Jamia Masjid, Ponda, Goa
Phone No. – 0832-2316869

Jharkhand – Aftek Service, P-17, City centre, Sec.-4, Nr.Circus Ground, Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand

Mumbai – Global Telecom, G-108, U.G.Dream Mall, LBS Marg, Bhadup (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra
Contact Number – 022-21661413

Haryana – S.L.Service, 16-17-18, Nazz Complex, Hisar
Phone Number – 01662-270549

Kerala – Righam Mobile, Mavoor Road, Calicut

Delhi NCR – Chauhan Communication, 308, Hans Plaza, Ambedakar Road, Ghaziabad
Contact No. – 0120-4278357

Gujarat – Tarang Techno, G-9, sapphire Complex, Dr.Yagnik Road, Behind Heera Panna, Rajkot
Phone – 0281-3053673

Karnataka – Harish Mobile, Nr.Karnataka Bakery, Chelur Circle, Chintamani, Karnataka

Himachal Pradesh – R S Communication, Behind New Bus Stand, Kangra (HP)

Rajasthan – Aditya Infotech, G-6, Space Cinema, Jhotwara Road, Jaipur
Phone – 0141-2280052

Uttaranchal – Krishna Communication, 15-A, Meedo Plaza, Rajpur Road, Dehradun

17 thoughts on “Panasonic Mobile Customer Care Toll Free Number, Service Centre, Complaint, Helpline | Panasonic Smartphones Tablet India Dealer Head Office Contact Address”

  1. my name is abhishek i have panasonic eluga z 15-aug-15 after some days it get heating up i submited in service center for repairing aftre 22 days i get back it on 15-sep-15 but now its camera was blurr the pic i want replace my phone because it is enough panasonic was bad company in the world my contact number is 7503532858 call me other wise i complain in consumer court

    1. sir mene eluga turbo leya tha isme tbe se dispay me problem h or iska music playr be thek se kam ni krta or camre ki quilty sbse fdu hai or servic center pr ky bar soft wair be dalwYa fer be shi se ni cal ra hai or two month wale hai abe tk muje had set ni mila hai or ab be bol re 10 din ka or time lg skta or ye pka fix time ni hai ap hame ache servic ni de skte to ya hame had set k pure pese waps de ya koe hor hand set do itna be ni kr skte to is Gatya compney ko bnd kr do taki logo ko qulity k nam pr pagl to mt bnao mere hanset ka imei no.355935070039266 or jobsheet no.kjaslhr130716pi17848 date 2016-07-01

  2. I am useing p81 model from last 9 month. In my handset rear cemera is not working up to the mark. I need your support to solve this essue.
    Apart from it i also need version update plz help

  3. Respected Sir \ Madam. I have purchased a mobile phone 28.02.2016 ELUGA ICon having emi no 353367070634114 & 3536707083410 but when I. Purchase set I not checked to put two sim card both slot & found that 1st. Slot not working So I go to shop keeper & checked by him .Sales man tell me that yes it is technical problem & set will be change.He suggest me you go to near service center & got D.O letter I will replace new set .But till today against my job sheet no =KJASPPB234316PI5069 ASP Code – KJASPPB234 FRINDS TELECOM At Ludhiana not give me any D.O letter or replacement new set from 01.032016.

  4. I HAVE TATA INDICOM SIM CARD.EARLIER I USE IT IN THE HUAWAI MOBILE HANDSET.NOW MY HUAWAI HANDSET BEING FAULTY SO I PURCHASE THE PANASONIC GD25c HANDSET MODEL NO EB-90FGD25c.THE CALLDROP & NETWORK DROP PROBLEM FACED ALL TIME SINCE INSERT THE CDMA CARD.THE ABOVE PROBLEM NOT FACED IN HUAWAI PHONE. THE BEST NETWORK OF TATA INDICOM NETWORK RECEIVED AT MY HOME GULABNAGAR JAMNAGAR GUJARAT 361007.
    I HAVE SEND THIS PANASONIC HANDSET WITH THIS PROBLEM COMPLAIN IN PANASONIC AUTHORIZED CENTER FIRST IN JAMNAGAR & SECOND AT RAJKOT.THE PROBLEM FACED TILL THIS TIME & THE HANDSET BEING USELESS BECAUSE OF THIS PROBLEM.
    PLEASE DO NEEDFUL FOR THIS REGARD & SEND ME SUGGESTION FOR SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.
    S/N GD25c09150004524
    MEID A100009119284F
    IMEI 354968062545249
    R.B.AGRAVAT,JAMNAGAR,GUJARAT, 361007 CELL NO 9924940960

  5. Sir,
    I am using T41 model, in my handset how to block income TEXT message, in my contact list. I need your support.

  6. Res. Sir/ Mad,
    I have purchased 19-02-2016. p66 Mega Panasonic mobile. IMEI No. 355485070058213. I am not cheak the mobile. I am using online news in my mobile. but my mobile problem is Camera photo, video, audio, data automatically corrupted in sometimes. I am going in panasonic service center dt. 8-8-2016. Job Sheet KJASPMH472816P18001. .But my problem is not solution in Panasonic Customer Services. Now Screen touching & Hanging problem starting in my mobile. Sir, My mobile is not working properly. So, Please Replacement the P66 Mega Smart phone.

    Yours Faithfully
    Umesh Kamble
    Contact : 9860878559
    Awaz India TV News Channel, Group Member
    Member of Maharashtra Patrakar Sangh
    Reporter, Birsa Sandesh News Paper

  7. I am using p55 model from last 16 month in my handset WiFi, Bluetooth is not working so plz i need your support to solve this essue plz help

  8. my jobsheet no. is KJASPMH0341116P146588 I had given my mobile to service center 7 days ago and now they are telling me that there is a watermark in it but i had given my mobile to them before this too for the same problem . for this same problem they had taken 100rs from me and now also for saying to pay 450rs but still my cell phone is in warranty.but i had confidence that i have no watermark in my mobile so i request u to plz call my mobile phone to you and check it out . . and there is no time limit for u .but plz make it proper.thank u.

  9. Respected sir/madam,
    I purchase Panasonic p55 Novo from amazon. Last night it was lost. Can you help me to find the my phone from IMEI NO. imei numners are 352112072388728 and 352112072488726. Humble request to give proper suggestion according to that situation.

  10. Dear Service Care,

    You will appreciate that there was no update available at your end regarding status of my phone sent to your repairing center (company) as well as a you didn’t have solution from there. However, I wish to inform you that I have picked up the repaired phone on 07.01.17 from local service center but even after my several visits to your local service centre till today my problem is not resolved, I understand not even a single problem is attended.

    I wonder, if that is how Panasonic is ensuring quality and customer service & satisfation.

    As mentioned in trailing mail, the problem of mic (received sound of caller is becoming low & high), display ( yellow spot on screen) & hanging with screen touch problem ( frequent hanging & touch screen is not working properly) which is not resolved, I think your service/repairing team was interested in completing formalities with me wrt problems in my phone rather than focusing on to understand the problems and considering this case for replacement. To me, Panasonic as a company and you as an employee of a reputed make is not working towards customer satisfaction.

    At this point I only want my phone to be replaced or my money to be returned to me. I am no more interested in visiting your service center time and again.

    Request you to please ensure one of the above options are considered. Otherwise, I would not have any other option than to go to consumer forum.

    I look forward for your immediate response on the above.

    Ref:
    Job Sheet No. KJASPJH0601216PI22305
    ASP Code: KJASPJH060
    Local Service Centre Name: Tech Solution, Sakchi- Jamshedpur

    Regards,
    Sujit Karmakar

  11. my name is afzal siddiqui i have purchase panasonic eluga mark7/02/16 after 15 day this mobile is heating then im submit this mobile in service centre for repearing after 4 month it get back but now this mobile battery is not working so many problems this mobile
    So plz mujhe new mobile dejiye iski jagah pe
    My contact no 7499206183

  12. I have purchased panasonic p88 a week ago.Phone is perfect I am very happy with this phone except one problem.
    I am facing the problem with accessibility services, when any app is installed which uses accessibility service app asks to turn on accessibility services from settings.
    After turning on accessibility service app works perfectly until the app is cleared from the recent apps tray, as soon as the recents apps tray is cleared accessibility services automatically turns off, and app again asks to turn on accessibility service.

  13. Hi…
    I am using Panasonic p55 novo 4g handset this handset not support direction compass . please suggest any other applications for direction finder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *