UCO Bank Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaints Helpline, Credit ATM Debit Card | UCO Bank Branch head Office Contact Address

UCO Bank Customer Care Number, UCO Bank Toll Free No. | UCO Bank Complaints, Helpline, Credit ATM Debit Card | UCO Bank Branch head Office Contact Address

UCO Bank is one of the government sector bank in india have Banking Services personal and Corporate Business. There are various branches and ATM are located in various locations of india. UCO Bank have Online banking, Mobile banking services for all type of customers. for easy Access to Transction and Banking Services account.

UCO Bank Toll Free Number – 1800 103 0123

UCO Bank Services

  • Personal Banking – Deposits (FD/RD), Loans / Advances, Debit Cards, UCO mBanking, Current Account, Saving Account
  • Corporate Banking – Loans / Advances, Deposits, Value Added Services
  • International Banking – NRI Banking (Please visit NRI Corner), Foreign Currency Loans, Finance/Services to Exporters, Finance/Services to Importers, Remittances, Forex & Treasury Services, Resident Foreign Currency (Domestic) Deposits, Correspondent Banking Services
  • Rural Banking – Kisan Credit Card (KCC), Agriculture Credit

UCO Bank Corporate Head Office Contact Address
UCO Bank Head Office, 10, B T M Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

UCO Bank Circle / Zonal Office Contact Addresses

UCO Bhawan, 7th Near, Sanyas Ashram, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
phone No. – 079-26577660 / 26576954
E-Mail ID – fgm.ahmedabad@ucobank.co.in

SCO No. – 55-56-57, 3rd Floor, Sector 17B, Bank Square, Chandigarh, punjab
Contact No. – 0172-2701821, Fax No. – 0172-2701921
EMail ID – fgm.chng@ucobank.co.in, fgmoffice.chng@ucobank.co.in

UCO Bank Building (3rd Floor) C-2, Ashok Nagar, Unit-II, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
Contact Number – 0674-2392553/2533899
EMail id – fgm.orissa@ucobank.co.in

UCO Bank, Circle Office, 328 Thambu Chetty Street, Chennai, Tamilnadu
phone Number – 044-43405548/43405549
Email id – fgmoffice.chennai@ucobank.co.in

3 & 4 DD Block, Sector – I,Salt Lake, Kolkata, West Bengal
Contact Number – 033 – 44559102
E-Mail ID – fgm.calcutta1@ucobank.co.in, fgmoffice.calcutta1@ucobank.co.in

3rd Floor, Skylark Building, 28, Navalkishore Road, Lucknow, Uttar pradesh
Contact Number – 0522 – 4064358/2626365
E-Mail ID – fgm.lucknow@ucobank.co.in

Circle Office, 1st floor, Mafatlal Centre, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Contact Number – 022-22023590 / 022-40549169
E-Mail ID – fgm.mumbai@ucobank.co.in

5 Parliament Street, New Delhi
Contact Number – 011 – 23716206/23710360
E-Mail ID – fgm.newdelhi@ucobank.co.in

Mourya Lok Complex, Block-A, 4th Floor, Dak Bangla Road, Patna, Bihar
Contact Number – 0612 – 2202224/2202226
E-Mail ID – circlehead.patna@ucobank.co.in

UCO Bank, Zonal Office,UCO Bank Building,2nd Floor, 13/22 Kempegowda Rd, Bangalore, Karnataka
Contact Number – 080-43472702
Fax No. Fax: 080-43472777
E-Mail ID – zo.blr@ucobank.co.in

UCO Bank,Zonal Office, 8-2-64 Ground Floor, Road No.10, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh
Contact Number – 040 – 23372345
Fax No. Fax No. 040 – 23305555
E-Mail address – zo.hydb@ucobank.co.in

UCO Bank,Arcade International,Civil Lines, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Contact Number – 0141-2225672
E-Mail ID – zo.jaipur@ucobank.co.in

UCO Bank, Zonal Office,380 Saket Nagar, Indore, Madhya pradesh
Contact Number – 0731-2438303
E-Mail – zo.indore@ucobank.co.in

34 thoughts on “UCO Bank Customer Care Toll Free Number Complaints Helpline, Credit ATM Debit Card | UCO Bank Branch head Office Contact Address”

  1. सर मै मेरे अकाउंट की बैलेंस की जानकारी लेना चाहता हु
    मुघे कोई और टोलफ्री नम्बर चाहिये

  2. my uco e banking trancation password not working to 8.9.2015 please help me

    my cash credit a/c no -13440510004746
    branh – bundi rajastha
    branch code -1344
    city- bundi rajasthan

    propriter – hari shanker sarda
    firm name- neha enterprises bundi
    mob no 9413086081

  3. a/c no. 31260110001547
    online transaction nahi ho rahi h
    debit card se bhi likha aajata h bank denied sorry your transaction

    1. Sir my account no..Is 24820110058626 I withdraw 500rup.. from Union Bank ATM but I have not received any money but from my account 500 rup.. deducted

  4. a/c me kam se akm kitna amont rahna chahiye jo mera atm kam krega because mera a/c 600 h fir bhi atm kam nahi kar rha h please help me

  5. Main apne a/c me 35500 rupees (thirty five thousand five hundred rupees only) credited kiya par wo mere account me nahi credited huwa h main bank ke khilaf complain karna chahta hun

  6. मैंने यूको बैंक ग्यारसपुर ब्रांच कोड 1074 के एटीएम अकाउंट से 12/12/16
    & 14/12/16 को 2000 निकले पर 4000 निकासी बताई जा रही है
    प्लीज हेल्प ।

  7. sir
    mera a/c chawri bazar delhi
    me hai
    waha ke cashier ka bartav behad kharab hai
    kirpaya dhyan de
    nahi to majburan hame a/c close ya aage sikayat karni hogi

  8. sir mere account no 07620110025147 sey ₹10000/cet gay thie kripiya mera balance jald sey jald rifned kar de denywad

  9. Dear sir I am use my atm card tomorrow and and the my ad amounts of money is not receive and the my account deduct four Thousand Rupees so please send me my account deduct amount reverse my account number is 07930110014196

  10. Sir Mara name vinod Kumar sundesha ha mane Amazon se ek product mangya tha .for mane vapes return kardiya tha .Amazon wale kha RHA ha ke apke account ma bhj diya ha lakin nhi aya ha . unhone muje reference no diya ha 636014234916 ha or yah Mara account no ha(27880110021019) kurpiya aap mare account ma jalde se 433.50 rs transfer kar de jiya

  11. I want information about the documents required for the affity nu mature date s phyle payment lni ho.affity 2person k name p ho.and one person di death ho gyi hove

  12. ACCOUNT NO:-24690110074923
    IFSC CODE :-UCBA0002469
    BRANCH:-GARHPURA
    NAME:-ROHIT KUMAR
    FATHER’S NAME:-RADHE ROY
    AT+PO:-KUMHARSON
    PS+BLOCK:-GÀRHPURA
    DIS:-BEGUSARAI
    PIN CODE:-848204
    IS ACCOUNT NUMBER KA JO ATM CARD HAI USSE BILANCE NAHI NIKALTA HAI OR BATATA HAI KE ACCOUNTNT LIMITE PIZ IS PROBLUM KO SOLVE KARE

  13. This is third complain with in 40 days.1000 rupees not added in my saving account no 04520110007846.due to added money in paytm on date 26/12/2016.please look this matter seriously.

  14. aj mere account se 4000+2000 money deduct hua hai U.B.I A.T.M se cash nikalne k koshish karne time (4.31pm,4.35pm)but mujhe koi money nhi mila hai A.T.M SE SLIP ME UNABLE TO DISPENCE CASH AYA THA.but mob mei acount se cut ne ka msg aya tha plz help me fast to refund my money.my card num is 6070700292001945.

  15. My name is Bishnu Deo Singh .I am coustemer of Jagdishpur branch Bhagalpur my ATM card expired on december but till now do not issue new ATM card.If this problem not solve by this branch then I shall close of my account from UCO bank

  16. Sir I have withdraw Rs 2500 on 31march 2017 by using sbi ATM but amount can not withdraw but cut from my account. receipt mention “unable to pross “. So Pls help me what can I do in this case.

  17. UCO Bank Customer Care Toll Free Number Complain number lagta nahe hai pl.give c.number
    sudhanshu 8793367019

  18. Sir I have withdraw Rs 1500 on 31march 2017 by using corporationbank ATM (id-NFC0000 but amount can not withdraw FIRST TIME DUE TO NET WORK PROBLEM 2ND TIME USE withdraw 1500 amount but cut from my account.1500+1500=3000 rupees . So Pls help me what can I do in this case.our account no 21680110050705 uco bank branch boidar

  19. Sir mera name -ravi chougan he or village-kachnara(MP)
    Sir mere account me se 2000rs mene nhi nikale he or account me nikasi ya khi transffer bataya ja rha he me kya karu 2000rs yuhi kha chale gaye
    Please help me sir uco branch dalauda
    Distrikt – mandsaur( mp)
    Contect 8871881307

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *